Exam Timetables

Trial Exams 2019-20

Year 11 Trial Exams  Monday 2nd December 2019 to Friday 13th December 2019
Year 13 Trial Exams Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 17th January 2020
Year 11 Trial Exams & 2nd English & Maths      Monday 23rd March 2020 to Friday 27th March 2020 (2 days within the week)
Year 10 Trial Exams & Further Maths

Monday 23rd March 2020 to Friday 27th March 2020 (2 days within the week)

Year 9Trial Exams

Monday 30th March 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020                 

YEAR 12 Trial Exams

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 1st May 2020

YEAR 10 Trial Exams

Monday 15th June 2020 to Thursday 2nd July 2020

Trial exam timetables will be posted onto the website, four weeks prior to their start date

The 2019/2020 Provisional Timetable will remain as such until May 2020 as it is being continually updated